Unitopia’s – One Night In Europe DVD/CD


Line-up / Musicians

– Mark Trueack / vocals
– Sean Timms / keyboards, backing vocals
– Matt Williams / guitar, backing vocals
– David Hopgood / drums
– Craig Kelly / bass, backing vocals
– Tim Irrgang / percussion

Categories: ,


Unitopia One night in Europe
Live in at The Boerderij, Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
October 15, 2010
Running Time: 122 minutes
Format: 2 DVD NTSC
4 pages folder

1. Suffocation
2. Artificial World
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. Not Human Anymore
5. Tesla
6. Gone in the Blink of an Eye
7. The Great Reward
8. Angeliqua
9. More Than a Dream
10. Justify
11. The Garden
12. One Day
13. Inside the Power


Bonus features

Live on Tv Limburg – The Netherlands
Inside Unitopia
Behind the scenes
Bonus live material


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unitopia’s – One Night In Europe DVD/CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe For Updates On Releases And More

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Unitopia and get a free download of Tears From The Garden.

You have successfully subscribed, check your email for confirmation.