Unitopia – Seven Chambers




1. “Broken Heart” (8:30)
2. “Something Invisible” (6:39)
3. “Bittersweet” (7:20)
4. “Mania” (12:29)
5. “The Stroke of Midnight” (9:38)
6. “Helen” (19:14)
7. “The Uncertain” (18:33)

Mark “Truey” Trueack – vocals, songwriting
Sean Timms – songwriting, keyboards, backing vocals, various stringed instruments
Steve Unruh – songwriting, backing vocals, violin, flute, rhythm guitars, mandolin
John Greenwood – songwriting, backing vocals, lead electric guitar, nylon-strung guitar, 6 and 12-string acoustic guitars, mandolin, programmed orchestration
Chester Thompson – drums
Alphonso Johnson – bass


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unitopia – Seven Chambers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe For Updates On Releases And More

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Unitopia and get a free download of Tears From The Garden.

You have successfully subscribed, check your email for confirmation.